contact@iiphg.org | admission@iiphg.org | For Admission Inquiry +916358840700, 6358840701 | Download Brochure

Interested in discussing?

Statutory Body

Indian Institute of Public Health Gandhinagar

Members of the Governing Council of IIPHG University are as under

Shri Parimal Nathwani
The Chairman, Indian Institute of Public Health Gandhinagar

Director-Corporate Affairs, Reliance Industries Ltd.

Shri Manoj Aggarwal, IAS

Additional Chief Secretary, Health & Family Welfare Department, Government of Gujarat.

Shri Dinkar Raval
Ex-officio Member

Additional Director (PH.)

Dr. K. Srinath Reddy, MD, DM Member nominated by PHFI​

President, Public Health Foundation of India; Former Head-Department of Cardiology, All India Institute of Medical Sciences

Dr. Sanjay Zodpey
Member nominated by PHFI

Director, IIPH – Delhi

Dr. Jayantilal K. Satia Member nominated by PHFI​

Sr. Advisor – PHFI & Emeritus Professor, IIPHG


1 Member from Central Govt. – Nominated by GoG in consultation with Central Government. Ex-Officio Member

To be appointed

2 patrons – to be nominated by Governing Council Patron​​

To be appointed

Dr. Dileep Mavalankar, MD. Dr. PH
Member Secretary

Director IIPHG